Team Automould


William Hilditch
(Managing Director)


Brent Latter
Brett Latter
(Group Marketing Director)
Scott Chalmers
Scott Chalmers
(Manufacturing Director)
Sagree Pillay
Sagree Pillay
(GM �Finance)
Sheran Singh
Sheran Singh
(GM � Logistics Planning)
Andrew Featherstone
Andrew Featherstone
(Product development)
Rene Ramsahai
Rene Ramsahai
(Technical Manager)
Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
  William Hilditch Managing Director +27 31 7194601 william.hilditch@smithsplastics.co.za
  Brent Latter Group Marketing Director +27 31 7194772 brent@automould.co.za
  Scott  Chalmers Manufacturing Director +27 31 7924300 schalmers@automould.co.za
  Sagree Pillay GM â€?Finance +27 317924300 sagreep@automould.co.za
  Sheran Singh GM â€?Purchasing & Logistics +27 317924300 ssingh@automould.co.za
  Andrew Featherstone Product Development +27 317924300 andrew@automould.co.za
  Rene Ramsahai Technical Manager +27317924300 rene@automould.co.za
     

Our factory...

Lead Manufacturing Sites is situated in Westmead industrial Park, Pinetown. It covers a surface area of 6800 sq meters and was designed and built to optimise efficiency levels.

Automould East London is situated close to Mercedes Benz South Africa

     
 

Our machinery...
consists of the latest imported technology and a fully comprehensive range of design, production and testing equipment

 

Automould Machine Range
20T - 50T 4
55T - 90T 10
95T - 120T 4
150T - 200T 4
220T - 300T 2
350T - 450T 3
500T - 650T 5
1000T     East London 1
 

Our Team...


Intro | Home | Company Overview | Team | Process | Products | Achievements | Policies |

The refined feel of the mechanism also feels like it rolex replica sale comes from a much more expensive timepiece. Setting the hour felt unexpectedly smooth, and the quick-set date turns with a satisfying click; rolex replica sale these were joys I looked forward to every time I put the watch on. And oh yeah, all of these watches kept near-perfect time over the many weeks I wore them. Likewise, the "railroad"-style outer seconds rolex replica uk track suggests a more expensive model like a Patek, but without aping it exactly in homage. Another clever design element comes rolex replica sale with the second, minute, and hour hands: rendered in a luminous royal replica watches blue, they subtly pop against the warmly colored dial, further increasing readability. Here, Orient has made the rolex replica uk hands thinner and flatter than those on the typical Orient Bambino model, which makes them appear more rolex replica sale elegant. The rich golden cream dial is what I find truly makes this watch rolex replica special, however.